Boa sorte…

É só isso / Não tem mais jeito / Acabou, boa sorte – Não tenho o que dizer / São só palavras / E o que eu sinto / Não mudará – Tudo o que quer me dar / É demais / É pesado / Não há paz – Tudo o que quer de mim / Irreais / Expectativas / Desleais – That’s it / There’s no way / It’s over / Good luck – I’ve nothing left to say / It’s only words / And what l feel / Won’t change – Tudo o que quer me dar (Everything you want to give me) / É demais (It’s too much) / É pesado (It’s heavy) / Não há paz (There is no peace) / Tudo o que quer de mim (All you want from me) / Irreais  (Isn’t real) / Expectativas (Expectations) /Desleais – Mesmo se segure / Quero que se cure / Dessa pessoa / Que o aconselha – Há um desencontro / Veja por esse ponto / Há tantas pessoas especiais – Now even if you hold yourself / I want you to get cured / From this person / Who advises you – There is a disconnection / See through this point of view / There are so many / Special people in the world / So many special / People in the world / In the world / All you want / All you want – Tudo o que quer me dar (Everything you want to give me) / É demais (It’s too much) / É pesado (It’s heavy) / Não há paz (There’s no peace) – Tudo o que quer de mim (All you want from me) / Irreais (isn’t real) / Expectativas (That expectations) / Desleais – Now we’re falling / Falling, falling / Falling into the night / Into the night / Falling, falling, falling / Falling into the night / Um bom encontro é de dois / Now we’re falling / Falling, falling / Falling into the night / Into the night / Falling, falling, falling / Falling into the night

Vanessa da Mata, Ben Harper

Lascia un commento

